Buddha Painting

My current state of mind can be rightly described as a mixture of Enthusiasm, Motivation, Intuition and Creativity. Yes, I am Excited!!! Excited to announce the opening of my Etsy Store 🙂

My store Divya Vijay Studio is in it’s naive phase with 5 listings for time being. I am working on adding more creative, one-of-a-kind items to my listing. Hope I am able to achieve my goals and dreams with all your support and good wishes 🙂

Meditating Buddha

fullsizerender-3

This is an acrylic painting on a 16X20 stretched canvas.

Buddha means “the awakened one“. He represents complete enlightenment.

This painting could be an ideal wall decor for any living room or yoga studio and spread positive vibes of  calmness, enlightenment and fearlessness around.

img_0476

I would love to hear your feedbacks about my painting and experiences as an Etsy Seller/Buyer.

Wish me luck and stop by my store 🙂

Also check out my other listings:

Ganesha Painting

https://www.etsy.com/listing/476496382/ganesha-abstract-painting-handmade?ref=shop_home_active_5

Warli Painting

https://www.etsy.com/listing/490114833/warli-painting-indian-tribal-painting?ref=listing-shop-header-3

2 thoughts on “Buddha Painting

Leave a Reply

